My Review: The Burden of Truth by Peter Best

Burden
This is the kind of book that you either learn something new about the meaning of life or you get reminded of something you already knew and as a believer in the Law of Attraction I think you read it when you need it in your life.
There is a great storyline, believable characters and lots of threads interwoven into this book with great skill. I felt as though the author knew the places he wrote about well and gave me a glimpse of places I have never visited.
My only complaints would be that it could do with a bit of a polish and places need tightening up and that the conclusion to the drama was a little bit too handy for my liking. Loved the ending though.
Aside from that though it was a thoroughly great read and I will be looking out for more work from this very talented author.
Leave a Reply

